Executive Weekend Schedule: 2nd-Year HSM Students

FALL SEMESTER 2017: 2nd-Year Executive HSM

September 7-10
Thursday, September 7, 1-5pm -- Research Project Updates (Boren/Moxley)
Friday, September 8, 8am-noon -- HMI 8574: Health Law (Sill)
Friday, September 8, 1-5pm -- HMI 8571: Decision Support Systems (Alafaireet)
Saturday, September 9, 8am-noon -- HMI 8574: Health Law (Sill)
Saturday, September 9, 1-5pm -- HMI 8571: Decision Support Systems (Alafaireet)
Sunday, September 10, 8am-noon -- HMI 8575: Health Policy/Politics (Hensel)
Sunday, September 10, 1-5pm -- HMI 8575: Health Policy/Politics (Hensel)

October 13-15
Friday, October 13, 8am-noon -- HMI 8571: Decision Support Systems (Alafaireet)
Friday, October 13, 1-5pm -- HMI 8575: Health Policy/Politics (Hensel)
Saturday, October 14, 8am-noon -- HMI 8574: Health Law (Sill)
Saturday, October 14, 1-5pm -- HMI 8571: Decision Support Systems (Alafaireet)
Sunday, October 15, 8am-noon -- HMI 8574: Health Law (Sill)
Sunday, October 15, 1-5pm -- HMI 8575: Health Policy/Politics (Hensel)

November 10-12
Friday, November 10, 8am-noon -- HMI 8571: Decision Support Systems (Alafaireet)
Friday, November 10, 1-5pm -- HMI 8575: Health Policy/Politics (Hensel)
Saturday, November 11, 8am-noon -- HMI 8574: Health Law (Sill)
Saturday, November 11, 1-5pm -- HMI 8571: Decision Support Systems (Alafaireet)
Sunday, November 12, 8am-noon -- HMI 8574: Health Law (Sill)
Sunday, November 12, 1-5pm -- HMI 8575: Health Policy/Politics (Hensel)

December 15
Friday, December 15, 1-3pm -- Commencement (Graduation Ceremony), Hearnes Center
Friday, December 15, 3-6pm -- HMI Graduation Party, Reynolds Alumni Center